A crowded Tuesday: 24 releases were read (23 from Tuesday's JMN feed plus Getty's Monday-afternoon copper release carried forward), and 18 companies cleared the screen across gold, silver, copper, zinc and rare earths. Bulk-tonnage porphyry gold sets the tone — Auro's 905 m @ 0.60 g/t Au in Ecuador, Tiger Gold's 465 m from surface at Ceibal and Collective's silver-rich 135 m halo at Apollo are all Exceptional, and all three sit in moderate-risk Andean jurisdictions. The base-metal story is Fireweed's 111.6 m @ 8.35% ZnEq at Tom South (43 m true width of 10.5% ZnEq inside it, well outside the resource), backed by Getty's 150 m @ 0.71% Cu on a C$75M cap and Gladiator's 21.2 m @ 3.07% Cu at Cub East; Contango's Torbrit infill is the day's silver.
| Rating | Company | Metal | Hole | m | Grade | GT | AuEq·m | GT/MCap |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Exceptional ★ | Auro MetalsAURO | AuPorphyry-Au | DSB-68* ~ | 905.22 ◉ | 0.60 g/t Au, 0.12% Cu | 543.1 | 570.3 | 3.43× |
| Exceptional | Tiger GoldTIGR | AuPorphyry-Au | CEDDH-018* ~ | 465 ◉ | 0.6 g/t Au, 1.0 g/t Ag, 0.05% Cu | 279.0 | 314.8 | 3.56× |
| Great | Auro MetalsAURO | AuPorphyry-Au | DSB-70* ~ | 262.5 ◉ | 0.71 g/t Au, 0.10% Cu | 186.4 | 191.6 | 1.18× |
| Great | Adyton ResourcesADY | AuEpithermal-L | FDD026* ~ | 167 ◉ | 1.03 g/t Au, 0.12% Cu | 172.0 | 190.4 | 1.79× |
| Great | Tiger GoldTIGR | AuPorphyry-Au | CEDDH-019* ~ | 165.7 | 0.9 g/t Au, 0.9 g/t Ag, 0.05% Cu | 149.1 | 161.7 | 1.90× |
| Great | Soma GoldSOMA | AuOrogenic | BASDDH-25-038 ✓ ~ | 8.55 ◉ | 15.3 g/t Au | 130.8 | 130.8 | 1.30× |
| Great | Auro MetalsAURO | AuPorphyry-Au | DSB-69* ~ | 200.55 | 0.59 g/t Au, 0.08% Cu | 118.3 | 122.3 | 0.75× |
| Great | Tiger GoldTIGR | AuPorphyry-Au | CEDDH-019* ~ | 232 ◉ | 0.5 g/t Au, 0.9 g/t Ag, 0.04% Cu | 116.0 | 130.5 | 1.48× |
| Great | Adyton ResourcesADY | AuEpithermal-L | FDD026 (incl.)* ~ | 57 ◉ | 1.91 g/t Au, 0.17% Cu | 108.9 | 115.7 | 1.13× |
| Great | Soma GoldSOMA | AuOrogenic | UATDDH-26-008 ✓ ~ | 3.2 ◉ | 28.2 g/t Au | 90.2 | 90.2 | 0.90× |
| Near-miss | C3 MetalsCCCM | CuPorphyry-Cu | KHZ5825-004* | 55.6 ◉ | 0.18% Cu | 12.8 | 17.0 | 0.15× (Cu) |
| Near-miss | Bonterra ResourcesBTR | AuOrogenic | BRDS-26-114* | 1.4 | 4.75 g/t Au | 6.6 | 6.6 | 0.20× |
| Near-miss | Bonterra ResourcesBTR | AuOrogenic | BRDS-26-128A* | 8.2 | 0.79 g/t Au | 6.5 | 6.5 | 0.20× |
⚠ High jurisdiction risk · ~ Moderate jurisdiction risk
GT thresholds — Au: Good >10, Great >50, Exceptional >200 g/t·m · Ag: Good >500, Great >2,000, Exceptional >10,000 g/t·m · Cu: Good >20, Great >40, Exceptional >150 %·m · Zn+Pb: Good >50, Great >150, Exceptional >300 %·m · TREO: Good >50, Great >200, Exceptional >500 %·m
AuEq: Au $3,200/oz · Ag $33/oz · Cu $13,700/t · Zn $3,000/t · Pb $2,000/t · GT/MCap uses C$ mkt cap at September 15, 2026; USD caps converted at 1.36
Rows rated on a PR-reported equivalent grade show GT in the native primary metal. REE AuEq requires NdPr% disclosure; "N/A" if basket not specified. Deposit type shown under metal symbol.
North American Niobium & Critical Minerals (NIOB · CSE · C$4.6M) — Bardy, Québec. Best intercept: 14.6m of 0.12% TREO (2.05m of 0.43% TREO). Screened and failed — every interval is far below the TREO Good threshold; NdPr% and Nb₂O₅ not reported.
SAGA Metals (SAGA · TSX-V) — Radar, Labrador. Headline: 470m of 36.72% Fe₂O₃, 5.40% TiO₂, 0.245% V₂O₅. Fe-Ti-V — no GT threshold in the framework; not opened.
Zodiac Gold (ZAU · TSX-V · C$25M) — Todi / Lewis North, Liberia. Trench LWT003: 58m of 3.15 g/t Au incl. 1m of 158 g/t. Trenching / channel samples, not drilling; Lewis North drilling starts this week.
GoldHaven Resources (GOH · CSE · C$19M) — Magno / Kuhn tungsten skarn, BC. Program update: ~20m of visual skarn and pXRF only, no WO₃ assays yet — assays pending.
Fortitude Gold (FTCO · OTCQB) — East Camp Douglas, Nevada. Headline: 28.96m of 2.07 g/t Au incl. 1.52m of 13.20 g/t. OTC-only listing — outside exchange coverage; not opened.
Forge Resources (FRG · CSE) and Arizona Eagle Mining (AZEM · TSX-V) — visual drill observations at Alotta and surface sampling in Arizona respectively; no assays from drilling, not opened.
Coverage note: Getty Copper's Sept 14 release posted after Monday's scrape and is carried in today's sheet as a catch-up. Every other enumerated release in the Sept 14 15:37Z → Sept 16 02:20Z window was read; nothing is carried to the backlog.
Not investment advice.